Fair Housing Center of West Michigan


Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is composed of representatives of housing and civil rights advocacy groups, community organizations, private industry, educational institutions, legal and housing professions, and local human service agencies. The Board and staff recently completed an environmental scan and a five-year strategic plan, updating the Center's goals, vision and mission. View our 2016 Annual Report.


Doretha Ardoin


Greenridge Realty, Inc.


Tim Reimink

Vice President

Crowe Horwath


Ryan VanderMeer


Urban Pharm


Sharon Smith


Aquinas College


Michelle Behrenwald

Inspired Design


Rhae-Ann Booker

Davenport University


Susan Cervantes

Area Community Services Employment and Training (ACSET)


Andrea Crumback

Mika Meyers


Floriza Genautis

Management Business Solutions


Dan Koorndyk

Kent County Board of Commissioners; State Farm Insurance


Hon. Benjamin Logan, Retired

61st District Court Judge


Patrick Lonergan

Fifth Third Bank


Sarah Lucas

Networks Northwest


Jon O'Connor

1st Ward City Commissioner


John Smith

Legal Aid of Western Michigan


Dave Stellin

Lake Michigan Credit Union


Kristin Turkelson

City of Grand Rapids Planning Department


Troy Zapolski

Land & Company

Site Directory

Connect With Us

20 Hall Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49507

Phone: 616-451-2980
Toll-free: 866-389-FAIR
Fax: 616-451-2657

Se habla español.